top of page

New Year, New Website & New Blog!

Wow — Almost 1 year ago I opened Everafter skin spa and fulfilled my dream of having my own business. I am so very grateful to my family, friends, clients and followers for making this year a massive success for me. Some of this year's highlights:

• Introduced a fantastic, results-oriented skincare line to my clients: Rhonda Allison

• Developed a Luminary Reward Program to "recognize & thank" people who are making a difference

• Partnered with The Barre Code & Labor of Love to organize a day of pampering

• Organized the 2015 Bridal Beauty Expo, a first-time wedding event featuring over 25 local businesses

• Introduced Sleek Brows to the Chicagoland area, a new, revolutionary eyebrow reconstruction technique

While all of the items above have been significant highlights, by far the greatest highlight has been working with and servicing my fantastic clients. Thank you for entrusting me with your skin care and beauty needs.

And now, finally, I'm ready to start my blog!

What will you find here? Anything and everything that has to to with Everafter Skin Spa, the Rhonda Allison Skincare line, makeup, fashion, beauty and FUN! Check back often for updates!

Aside from a new blog, check out my new website too! Feel free to browse around and let me know what you think!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page