top of page

NEW Product Announcement!

Did you know that aside from being a Licensed Esthetician I am also a Professional Makeup Artist (an obsessive makeup collector too... LOL!)? So I was super excited about my favorite skincare line releasing a line of cream foundations and powders!

I have been wearing both the creme and powder foundations daily for about 6 weeks now and I love it! It keeps my skin well hydrated and using the combination of both products gives me a luminous glow as well as the full coverage I look for in makeup. The best part is, it's GOOD FOR MY SKIN!

RA ILLUMA COLOUR TAKES YOUR SKIN REGIMEN TO THE FINISH LINE!

You do so much to take care of your skin already, why not continue the process with your makeup?

"Rhonda Allison's mission has always been about bringing skin to its optimum potential for health and beauty, so carrying that concept to the final touch of color is important to us. That is why we've developed RA Illuma Colour. Why sabotage your good skin foundation with mediocre finishers? RA's Natural Mineral Collection provides an elegant base with antioxidant support, re-youthing benefits and much needed hydration while providing the perfect balance of cover and color. Beautiful, healthy skin - from start to finish!"

RA considers these products to be a continuation of your skin care regimen and I love that thought. Makeup that's good for your skin... I would expect nothing less from Rhonda Allison!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page